raisingkidswithlove

You don't have to be perfect to be the perfect parent!

Twitter: @RaiseKidsw_LOVE


I have finally branched out to SOCIAL MEDIA- with the help (and persuasion) of my daughter I have ventured into the Twitter world!  Follow me @RaiseKidsw_LOVE.  Be patient with me as I try to figure this new world out but look for more parenting tips, articles and people I like to follow and of course my blog.

Thank you for all your support so far and look for my Facebook page which will be up next week!

Take a breath, enjoy the joyful moments of each day, and remember you don’t have to be perfect to be the perfect parent.

Cindy

1 Comment

  1. I’m still figuring out Twitter…I actually have someone do it for me! 😉 but I loooove Facebook! Welcome!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

